Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
After School Tutoring
-
After School Tutoring
-
Aviation Club - Room 306
-
Wed, Oct 30
After School Tutoring
-
After School Tutoring
-
Ph.D. Club - Room 604
-
Thu, Oct 31
After School Tutoring
-
After School Tutoring
-
Disc Golf Club - Room 705
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
After School Tutoring
-
After School Tutoring
-
Aviation Club - Room 306
-
Wed, Nov 6
After School Tutoring
-
After School Tutoring
-
Ph.D. Club - Room 604
-
HOME Flag Football game vs. U-Prep
-
Parsons Football field
Thu, Nov 7
After School Tutoring
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Aviation Club - Room 306
-
Thu, Nov 14
Disc Golf Club - Room 705
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30