Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Tennis Match @ Sequoia
-
Wed, Apr 10
Ph.D. Club - Room 604
-
Tech Club - Room 403
-
Tennis Match @ Grant
-
Thu, Apr 11
Friday Night Live - Room 404
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
SPRING RECESS (NO SCHOOL)
-
Tue, Apr 16
SPRING RECESS (NO SCHOOL)
-
Wed, Apr 17
SPRING RECESS (NO SCHOOL)
-
Thu, Apr 18
SPRING RECESS (NO SCHOOL)
-
Fri, Apr 19
SPRING RECESS (NO SCHOOL)
-
Sat, Apr 20