Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Disc Golf Club - Room 705
-
Tech Club - Room 403
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
Tech Club - Room 403
-
Thu, Feb 7
Disc Golf Club - Room 705
-
Fri, Feb 8
Winter Banquet
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
NO SCHOOL - SNOW DAYS
-
Wed, Feb 13
CANCELLED: Science Fair
-
Gym & Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16